Home > OTHER INFORMATION > Contact Us > Staff's Emails

Staff's Emails



Below is the list of all staff emails. Please contact junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg if you do not get a reply after 3 working days.
1 Mr  Mohamed Razali Abdul Hamed Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
2 Mr Ng Cheng Keong Vice-Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
3 Mrs Lum May Lin Selina Vice-Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
4 Mdm Lee Fei Sien HOD MT lee_fei_sien@moe.edu.sg
5 Mr Lian Xin Jeffrey Year Head (US) lian_xin_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
6 Mr Lim Chien Chee John HOD CCE lim_chien_chee@moe.edu.sg
7 Mr Lim Poh Yeong HOD Aesthetics lim_poh_yeong@moe.edu.sg
8 Mrs Low Wil Ping Year Head (LS) teo_wil_ping@moe.edu.sg
9 Miss Shamilah HOD English shamilah@moe.edu.sg
10 Ms Sucillia Binte Sukiman SSD sucillia_sukiman@moe.edu.sg
11 Mrs Tan Hong Lan Joyce Christine  HOD Humanities joyce_christine_tan@moe.edu.sg
12 Mr Tan Kah Khoon HOD PE & CCA tan_kah_khoon@moe.edu.sg
13 Mrs Tan Shu Hui Denise HOD Student Mgmt teh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
14 Mr Tan Woon Min Samuel HOD ICT tan_woon_min_samuel@moe.edu.sg
15 Miss Tay Hui Min HOD Science tay_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
16 Miss Ye Wenhui HOD Mathematics ye_wenhui@moe.edu.sg
17 Ms Arnita Binte Abdullah ST Learning Needs arnita_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
18 Mdm Chia Boh Peng ST Chemistry chia_boh_peng@moe.edu.sg
19 Mdm Chiew Huey Ching ST PE chiew_huey_ching@moe.edu.sg
20 Mr Feraj s/o Amzah ST Comp. Application feraj_amzah@moe.edu.sg
21 Mdm Gan Juok Sia SH CCA gan_juok_sia@moe.edu.sg
22 Mr Lim Kwan Shen SH Geography LIM_Kwan_Shen@moe.edu.sg
23 Ms Lin Guanting SH Biology lin_guanting@moe.edu.sg
24 Mr Ling Kay Siong SH D & T ling_kay_siong@moe.edu.sg
25 Mr Ling Weicong SH ICT ling_weicong@moe.edu.sg
26 Mdm Nadiah Binte Khamis ST English nadiah_khamis@moe.edu.sg
27 Mdm Nurliyana Binte Mohamad Zainudin SH English nurliyana_mohamad_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
28 Mdm Shariffah Nasimah Binte Syed Shaikh Alkudsy SH Social Studies shariffah_nasimah_alkud@moe.edu.sg
29 Ms Siti Khadijah Binte Abdul Aziz SH Malay Language siti_khadijah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
30 Mrs Tan Kah Yee Sharon   Asst Year Head (US) lim_kah_yee_sharon@moe.edu.sg
31 Miss Thng Wei Wei SH Student Leadership thng_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
32 Mr Vaahidalisha s/o Pakiri Muhammad Asst Year Head (LS) vaahidalisha_muhammad@moe.edu.sg
33 Mrs Vanessa Vinodhen LH LS Science vanessa_neranjani_muhundan@moe.edu.sg
34 Mr Adzmey Bin Asmom Teacher adzmey_asmom@moe.edu.sg
35 Mr Ang Kuang Soon  Teacher ang_kuang_soon@moe.edu.sg
36 Mdm Cao Zhihong Teacher cao_zhihong@moe.edu.sg
37 Ms Cheong Wei Yuen Teacher cheong_wei_yuen@moe.edu.sg
38 Miss Chew Wan Kuan Belinda Teacher wan_kuan_belinda_chew@moe.edu.sg
39 Mdm Chin Wai Leng @ Izza Nadia Teacher chin_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
40 Mr Choong Tze Hong Teacher choong_tze_hong@moe.edu.sg
41 Mr Daryl Chan Zhiming Teacher chan_zhiming_daryl@moe.edu.sg
42 Mr David Daniel Cheong Weng Loong Teacher cheong_david_daniel@moe.edu.sg
43 Mr Farouq Bin Abdul Aziz Teacher farouq_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
44 Mdm Goh Bee Kah Beatrice Teacher goh_bee_kah@moe.edu.sg
45 Mr Goh Peck Eng Teacher goh_peck_eng@moe.edu.sg
46 Mr Kim Choon Hin Kelvin Teacher kim_choon_hin_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
47 Mrs Kho Chin Alicia @ Chen Jing Ling Teacher tan_chin_alicia@moe.edu.sg
48 Ms Koh Xiu Huan Joanna Teacher koh_xiu_huan_joanna@moe.edu.sg
49 Mr Lam Tung Ying Teacher lam_tung_ying@moe.edu.sg
50 Mr Lee Chuan Lim Vincent Teacher lee_chuan_lim_vincent@moe.edu.sg
51 Mr Lee Teck Loong Benson Teacher lee_teck_loong_ben@moe.edu.sg
52 Mdm Li Lanhua Teacher li_lanhua@moe.edu.sg
53 Miss Lim Chin Teng Debbie Teacher lim_chin_teng_debbie@moe.edu.sg
54 Ms Lim Yi Wei Pamela Teacher lim_yi_wei_pamela@moe.edu.sg
55 Ms Liyana Binte Ramlan Teacher liyana_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
56 Mr Loh Chee Teng Teacher loh_chee_teng@moe.edu.sg
57 Mr Low Kia Sin Teacher low_kia_sin@moe.edu.sg
58 Mdm Marina Binte Mahmood Teacher marina_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
59 Mr Ng Jun Lin Teacher ng_jun_lin@moe.edu.sg
60 Mr Ng Sihan Andre Teacher ng_sihan_andre@moe.edu.sg
61 Mdm Ng Sui Lin Teacher ng_sui_lin@moe.edu.sg
62 Miss Ng Yun Shi Jolene Teacher yun_shi_jolene_ng@moe.edu.sg
63 Mdm Noor Khairin Binte Kamarudin Teacher noor_khairin_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
64 Mdm Nur Asyikin Binte Naser Teacher nur_asyikin_naser@moe.edu.sg
65 Mdm Nur-‘Iffah Binte Mohamed Ali Teacher nur-iffah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
66 Ms Nureennaim BinteMohd Aiksan Teacher nureennaim_mohd_aiksan@moe.edu.sg
67 Miss Nur Razmirah Binte Mohamed Abdul Razib Teacher nur_razmirah_mohamed_abdul@moe.edu.sg
68 Miss Nur Suhailah Binte Ahmad Khusairi Teacher  nur_suhailah_ahmad_khusairi@moe.edu.sg
69 Mdm Nuraisha Binte Azmi Teacher nuraisha_azmi@moe.edu.sg
70 Miss Ong Si Jia Teacher ong_si_jia@moe.edu.sg
71 Mdm Rahani Bte Abdul Rahim Teacher rahani_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
72 Mr Salahudeen Bin Sayed Mobarak Teacher salahudeen_sayed_mobarak@moe.edu.sg
73 Mr Seah Cheng Hong Teacher seah_cheng_hong@moe.edu.sg
74 Mdm Seah Mei Ping Teacher seah_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
75 Mr Seong Then Yee Teacher seong_then_yee@moe.edu.sg
76 Mdm Sharifa Fatimatuzahra Binte A R A Teacher sharifa_fatimatuzahra_a@moe.edu.sg
77 Miss Siti Amirah Binte Mohamed Arsad Teacher siti_amirah_mohamed_arsad@moe.edu.sg
78 Miss Siti Shafiqah Binte Walid Teacher shafiqah_walid@moe.edu.sg
79 Mdm Siti Zaleha Binte Md. Idris Teacher siti_zaleha_md_idris@moe.edu.sg
80 Miss Syarifah Hafizah Binte Syed Teacher syarifah_hafizah_syed@moe.edu.sg
81 Mr Syed Mustafakamal S M A Teacher syed_mustafakamal@moe.edu.sg
82 Mdm Tan Ai Choo Teacher tan_ai_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
83 Miss Tan Bao Fang Teacher tan_bao_fang@moe.edu.sg
84 Mr Tan Chwoon Ping Teacher tan_chwoon_ping@moe.edu.sg
85 Mr Tan Geok Hwee Teacher tan_geok_hwee@moe.edu.sg
86 Miss Tan Hui Tian Teacher tan_hui_tian@moe.edu.sg
87 Mdm Tan Yew Lee Teacher tan_yew_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
88 Miss Teh Li Wah Teacher teh_li_wah@moe.edu.sg
89 Ms Teo Yee Her Rachael Teacher teo_yee_her_rachael@moe.edu.sg
90 Ms Tow Li Wan Teacher tow_li_wan@moe.edu.sg
91 Mdm Waheeda Bte Mohammad Teacher waheeda_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
92 Mdm Wang Shiying Teacher wang_shiying@moe.edu.sg
93 Mr Wong Chyng Shiau Kenny Teacher wong_chyng_shiau@moe.edu.sg
94 Mdm Xue Wenjuan Teacher xue_wen_juan@moe.edu.sg
95 Mr Yeo Jun Qiang Student Teacher yeo_jun_qiang@moe.edu.sg
96 Ms Zhuang Yingmeng Teacher zhuang_yingmeng@moe.edu.sg
97 Mr Hoo Boon Piang Contract Adjunct hoo_boon_piang@moe.edu.sg
98 Mr Twang Kwang Han Contract Adjunct twang_kwang_han@moe.edu.sg
99 Mr Ng Chee Keong AED (Counselling) ng_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
100 Mdm Rosazlinda Binte Mohamed Ali AED (T&L) rosazlinda_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
101 Mr Tang Wai Leng AED (T&L) tang_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
102 Mr Thng Chin Ann AED (T&L) thng_chin_ann@moe.edu.sg
103 Ms Joanna Hwee Flexi Adjunct (EL) joanna_gwendolin_sim@moe.edu.sg
104 Ms Ong Lay Choo Flexi Adjunct (Sc) ong_lay_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
105 Mr Sharyl Lidzhan Sapari Flexi Adjunct (EL) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
106 Mrs Tan Ming Ngo Flexi Adjunct (MT) tan_ming_ngo@moe.edu.sg
107 Mrs Teo Soh Tin Flexi Adjunct (Maths) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
108 Ms Wan Shumin Flexi Adjunct (Maths) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
109 Mr Vincent Loe SRE (Maths) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
110 Mr Abdul Rauf Bin AA Rahmatulla SRE (EL) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
111 Mr Cleavereno Darini Sam Wei Jie SRE (EL) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
112 Ms Yang Chao Suen ECG Counsellor junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
113 Mr D'Oliveiro Melvyn Peter Operations Manager doliveiro_melvyn_peter@moe.edu.sg
114 Ms Eng Kai Ling Admin Manager eng_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg
115 Mdm Fariadah Binte Othman CSO fariadah_othman@moe.edu.sg
116 Mr Johari Bin Atan TSO johari_atan@moe.edu.sg
117 Mdm Lim Siew Hoon  CSO lim_siew_hoon_b@moe.edu.sg
118 Mr Loh Siang Hwee Donnavan TSO loh_siang_hwee_donnavan@moe.edu.sg
119 Mr Mohamad Sahri Ahsan TSO mohamad_sahri_ahsan@moe.edu.sg
120 Mr Muhamad Amzhar Bin Muhamad Anuar ICT Associate muhamad_amzhar_muhamad_anuar@moe.edu.sg
121 Ms Norzia Binte Abdul Samat Admin Executive norzia_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
122 Mr Nurzuhdi Bin Mohammed Sharif Admin Executive nurzuhdi_mohammed_sharif@moe.edu.sg
123 Mdm Tuty Alawiyah Bte Ahmad TSO tuty_alawiyah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg