Home > Other Information > Contact Us > Staff's Emails

Staff's Emails

Below is the list of all staff emails. Please contact junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg if you do not get a reply after 3 working days.


No Name Designation Email
1 Mr  Tay Meng Kiat Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
2 Mr Ng Cheng Keong Vice-Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Gan Thiam Soon, Allan Vice-Principal, Admin junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
4 Mdm Tan Shu Hui Denise HOD MT teh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
5 Mr Lian Xin Jeffrey Year Head (LS) lian_xin_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
6 Ms Lin Guanting HOD CCE lin_guanting@moe.edu.sg
7 Mr Lim Poh Yeong HOD Aesthetics lim_poh_yeong@moe.edu.sg
8 Mrs Low Wil Ping Year Head (US) teo_wil_ping@moe.edu.sg
9 Miss Shamilah HOD English shamilah@moe.edu.sg
10 Ms Sucillia Binte Sukiman SSD sucillia_sukiman@moe.edu.sg
11 Mrs Tan Hong Lan Joyce Christine  HOD Humanities joyce_christine_tan@moe.edu.sg
12 Mr Tan Kah Khoon HOD PE & CCA tan_kah_khoon@moe.edu.sg
13 Mrs Tan Kah Yee Sharon   HOD Student Mgmt lim_kah_yee_sharon@moe.edu.sg
14 Miss Tay Hui Min HOD Science tay_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
15 MrLing Weicong  SH ICT
(Covering HOD)
ling_weicong@moe.edu.sg 
16 Mdm Nurliyana Binte Mohamad Zainudin SH English nurliyana_mohamad_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
17 Mdm Shariffah Nasimah Binte Syed Shaikh Alkudsy SH Social Studies shariffah_nasimah_alkud@moe.edu.sg
18 Ms Siti Khadijah Binte Abdul Aziz SH Malay Language siti_khadijah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
19 Miss Thng Wei Wei SH Stud Ldr/AYH (US) thng_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
20 Miss Priscilla Vanessa Louis Teacher / SWEO priscilla_vanessa_louis@moe.edu.sg
21 Mr Ng Chee Keong AED (Counselling) ng_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
22 Mr TBA Operations Manager junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
23 Mdm Sharon Sim Admin Manager sharon_sim@moe.edu.sg
24 Ms Norzia Binte Abdul Samat Admin Executive,
OM (Covering)
norzia_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
25 Mr Nurzuhdi Bin Mohammed Sharif Admin Executive nurzuhdi_mohammed_sharif@moe.edu.sg

No. CLASS
(Lower Sec)
NAME Email
1 1A Cheong Wei Yuen cheong_wei_yuen@moe.edu.sg
2 Feraj s/o Amzah (ST Comp. Application) feraj_amzah@moe.edu.sg
3 1B Ling Kay Siong (SH D & T) ling_kay_siong@moe.edu.sg
4 Nur Zahirah Binte Zainal nur_zahirah_binte_zainal@moe.edu.sg
5 1C Loh Chee Teng loh_chee_teng@moe.edu.sg
6 Tan Yew Lee tan_yew_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
7 Adzmey Bin Asmom adzmey_asmom@moe.edu.sg
8 1D David Daniel Cheong Weng Loong cheong_david_daniel@moe.edu.sg
9 Siti Shafiqah Binte Walid shafiqah_walid@moe.edu.sg
10 1E Noor Khairin Binte Kamarudin noor_khairin_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
11 Waheeda Bte Mohammad waheeda_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
12 1F Lee Teck Loong Benson lee_teck_loong_ben@moe.edu.sg
13 Nur Suhailah Bte Ahmad Khusairi nur_suhailah_ahmad_khusairi@moe.edu.sg
14 1G Salahudeen Bin Sayed Mobarak salahudeen_sayed_mobarak@moe.edu.sg
15 Teh Li Wah teh_li_wah@moe.edu.sg
16 2A Halimah Bte Jumaha (ST Mathematics) halimah_jumaha@moe.edu.sg
17 Muhammad Faisal Mahmod muhammad_faisal_mahmod@moe.edu.sg
18 2B Farouq Bin Abdul Aziz farouq_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
19 Siti Amirah Bte Mohamed Arsad siti_amirah_mohamed_arsad@moe.edu.sg
20 2C Chiew Huey Ching (ST PE) chiew_huey_ching@moe.edu.sg
21 Goh Ming Min goh_ming_min@moe.edu.sg
22 2D Choong Tze Hong choong_tze_hong@moe.edu.sg
23 Rahani Bte Abdul Rahim rahani_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
24 2E Nur Asyikin Binte Naser nur_asyikin_naser@moe.edu.sg
25 Yeo Jun Qiang yeo_jun_qiang@moe.edu.sg
26 2F Nuraisha Bte Azmi nuraisha_azmi@moe.edu.sg
27 Seah Mei Ping seah_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
28 2G Cao Zhihong cao_zhihong@moe.edu.sg
29 Chia Boh Peng (ST Chemistry) chia_boh_peng@moe.edu.sg
30 2H Chin Wai Leng @ Izza Nadia (Helen) chin_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
31 Ng Kuan Shin ng_kuan_shin@moe.edu.sg

No. CLASS
(Upper Sec)
NAME Email
32 3 E 1 Boey Peck Kay Peggy boey_peck_kay_peggy@moe.edu.sg
33 Sharifa Fatimatuzahra Binte A R A (Zahra) sharifa_fatimatuzahra_a@moe.edu.sg
34 3 E 2 Liyana Binte Ramlan liyana_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
35 Ng Sui Lin ng_sui_lin@moe.edu.sg
36 3 E 3   Nadiah Bte Khamis (ST English) nadiah_khamis@moe.edu.sg
37 Wong Chyng Shiau (Kenny) wong_chyng_shiau@moe.edu.sg
38 3 E 4   Debbie Lim Chin Teng lim_chin_teng_debbie@moe.edu.sg
39 Kim Choon Hin Kelvin kim_choon_hin_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
40 3 N 1 Goh See Larc, Eunice goh_see_larc_eunice@moe.edu.sg
41 Koh Xiu Huan Joanna koh_xiu_huan_joanna@moe.edu.sg
42 3 N 2 Lam Tung Ying (Elkan) lam_tung_ying@moe.edu.sg
43 Li Lanhua li_lanhua@moe.edu.sg
44 3 N 3 Izhar Rizman Bin Rohmat (not in the list) (AED)
45 Seah Cheng Hong seah_cheng_hong@moe.edu.sg
46 3 T 1 Daryl Chan Zhiming chan_zhiming_daryl@moe.edu.sg
47 Lim Yi Wei Pamela lim_yi_wei_pamela@moe.edu.sg
48 Nurliyana Bte Mohamad Zainudin (SH English) nurliyana_mohamad_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
49 4 E 1 Tan Hui Tian tan_hui_tian@moe.edu.sg
50 Wang Shiying wang_shiying@moe.edu.sg
51 4 E 2 Siti Zaleha Bte Md Idris siti_zaleha_md_idris@moe.edu.sg
52 Teo Swee Wah teo_swee_wah@moe.edu.sg
53 4 E 3 Tan Chwoon Ping Ivan tan_chwoon_ping@moe.edu.sg
54 Xue Wenjuan xue_wen_juan@moe.edu.sg
55 4 E 4 Ang Kuang Soon ang_kuang_soon@moe.edu.sg
56 Ng Yun Shi Jolene yun_shi_jolene_ng@moe.edu.sg
57 4 N 1 Ng Si Han Andre ng_sihan_andre@moe.edu.sg
58 Nur Razmirah Bte Mohd Abdul Razib nur_razmirah_mohamed_abdul@moe.edu.sg
59 4 N 2 Goh Peck Eng goh_peck_eng@moe.edu.sg
60 Lim Kwan Shen John (SH Geography) lim_kwan_shen@moe.edu.sg
61 4 N 3 Ong Si Jia ong_si_jia@moe.edu.sg
62 Tan Chin Alicia tan_chin_alicia@moe.edu.sg
63 4 T 1 Alfiani Binte Fadzakir Alfiani_Fadzakir@schools.gov.sg
64 Arnita Bte Abdullah (ST Learning Needs) arnita_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
65 Low Kia Sin low_kia_sin@moe.edu.sg
66 5 N 1 Syed Mustafakamal S M A syed_mustafakamal@moe.edu.sg
67 Tan Ai Choo tan_ai_choo_a@moe.edu.sg