Home > Other Information > Contact Us > Staff's Emails

Staff's Emails

Below is the list of all staff emails. Please contact junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg if you do not get a reply after 3 working days.


Name Designation Email
Mr  Tay Meng Kiat Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Cheng Keong Vice-Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gan Thiam Soon, Allan Vice-Principal, Admin junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Shu Hui Denise HOD MTL teh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lian Xin Jeffrey Year Head (LS) lian_xin_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Guanting HOD CCE lin_guanting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Poh Yeong HOD Aesthetics lim_poh_yeong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shamilah HOD English shamilah@moe.edu.sg
 MrGary Sng                   HOD Maths sng_chee_hien_gary@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Hong Lan Joyce Christine  HOD Humanities joyce_christine_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kah Khoon HOD PE & CCA tan_kah_khoon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Kah Yee Sharon   HOD Student Mgmt lim_kah_yee_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Hui Min HOD Science tay_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
 MrLing Weicong 
HOD ICT
ling_weicong@moe.edu.sg 
 MsSucillia Binte Sukiman         SSD  sucillia_sukiman@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nurliyana Binte Mohamad Zainudin SH English nurliyana_mohamad_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shariffah Nasimah Binte Syed Shaikh Alkudsy SH Social Studies/YH US (Covering) shariffah_nasimah_alkud@moe.edu.sg
Miss Thng Wei Wei SH Stud Ldr/AYH (US) thng_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
MdmGan Juok Sia     AYH (LS)gan_juok_sia@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lim Yi Wei Pamela  AYH US (Covering)lim_yi_wei_pamela@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Priscilla Vanessa Louis Teacher / SWEO priscilla_vanessa_louis@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Chee Keong AED (Counselling) ng_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norzia Binte Abdul Samat Operations Manager junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jaslyn Chew Admin Manager jaslyn_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nurzuhdi Bin Mohammed Sharif Admin Executive nurzuhdi_mohammed_sharif@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Theam Chye, Eric Admin Executive eric_teo@moe.edu.sg 

CLASS
(Lower Sec)
NAME Email
1A Thng Wei Wei (SH Stud Ldr/AYH US) thng_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
Nur Asyikin Binte Naser nur_asyikin_naser@moe.edu.sg
1B Gan Juok Sia (AYH LS) gan_juok_sia@moe.edu.sg
Arnita Bte Abdullah (ST Learning Needs) arnita_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
1C Ng Yun Shi Jolene yun_shi_jolene_ng@moe.edu.sg
Ang Kuang Soon ang_kuang_soon@moe.edu.sg
1D Teo Swee Wah teo_swee_wah@moe.edu.sg
Nur-‘Iffah Binte Mohamed Ali (SH Maths) nur-iffah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
1E Ng Si Han Andre / Li Lanhua ng_sihan_andre@moe.edu.sg
Tan Hui Tian tan_hui_tian@moe.edu.sg
1F Chiew Huey Ching  chiew_huey_ching@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Jun Qiang yeo_jun_qiang@moe.edu.sg
2A Cheong Wei Yuen cheong_wei_yuen@moe.edu.sg
Feraj s/o Amzah (ST CPA) feraj_amzah@moe.edu.sg
2B Ling Kay Siong (SH D&T) ling_kay_siong@moe.edu.sg
Nur Zahirah Binte Zainal nur_zahirah_binte_zainal@moe.edu.sg
2C Tan Yew Lee tan_yew_lee@moe.edu.sg
Adzmey Bin Asmom  adzmey_asmom@moe.edu.sg
2D David Daniel Cheong Weng Loong cheong_david_daniel@moe.edu.sg
Siti Shafiqah Binte Walid shafiqah_walid@moe.edu.sg
2E Noor Khairin Binte Kamarudin noor_khairin_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
Loh Chee Teng loh_chee_teng@moe.edu.sg
Tan Cheng Ying tan_cheng_ying@moe.edu.sg
2F Lee Teck Loong Benson  lee_teck_loong_ben@moe.edu.sg
Nur Suhailah Bte Ahmad Khusairi nur_suhaila_ahmad_khusairi@moe.edu.sg
2G Salahudeen Bin Sayed Mobarak salahudeen_sayed_mobarak@moe.edu.sg
Teh Li Wah teh_li_wah@moe.edu.sg

CLASS
(Upper Sec)
NAME Email
3A  Halimah Bte Jumaha (ST Maths) halimah_jumaha@moe.edu.sg
Muhammad Faisal Mahmod muhammad_faisal_mahmod@moe.edu.sg
3B  Farouq Bin Abdul Aziz  farouq_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Xue Wenjuan xue_wen_juan@moe.edu.sg
3C Goh Ming Min goh_ming_min@moe.edu.sg
Ng Kuan Shin  ng_kuan_shin@moe.edu.sg
3D Nuraisha Bte Azmi nuraisha_azmi@moe.edu.sg
Seah Mei Ping seah_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
3E Chia Boh Peng chia_boh_peng@moe.edu.sg
Tan Chin Alicia tan_chin_alicia@moe.edu.sg
3F Syed Mustafakamal S M A syed_mustafakamal@moe.edu.sg
Ong Si Jia  ong_si_jia@moe.edu.sg
3G Tan Chwoon Ping Ivan  tan_chwoon_ping@moe.edu.sg
Siti Zaleha Bte Md Idris siti_zaleha_md_idris@moe.edu.sg
3H Goh Rong Quan Nicholas goh_rong_quan_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
Chin Wai Leng @ Izza Nadia (Helen)  chin_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
4E1 Boey Peck Kay Peggy boey_peck_kay_peggy@moe.edu.sg
Sharifa Fatimatuzahra Binte A R A (Zahra)  sharifa_fatimatuzahra_a@moe.edu.sg
4E2 Liyana Binte Ramlan liyana_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
Ng Sui Lin ng_sui_lin@moe.edu.sg
4E3 Nadiah Bte Khamis (ST English) nadiah_khamis@moe.edu.sg
Wong Chyng Shiau (Kenny) wong_chyng_shiau@moe.edu.sg
4E4   Debbie Lim Chin Teng lim_chin_teng_debbie@moe.edu.sg
Kim Choon Hin Kelvin kim_choon_hin_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
4N1 Goh See Larc, Eunice goh_see_larc_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Koh Xiu Huan Joanna koh_xiu_huan_joanna@moe.edu.sg
Rahani Bte Abdul Rahim rahani_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
4N2 Lam Tung Ying (Elkan) lam_tung_ying@moe.edu.sg
Choong Tze Hong choong_tze_hong@moe.edu.sg
4N3 Seah Cheng Hong (SH Bio) seah_cheng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Tan Tze Wei tan_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
4T1 Lim Yi Wei Pamela  lim_yi_wei_pamela@moe.edu.sg
Nurliyana Bte Mohamad Zainudin (SH English) nurliyana_mohamad_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
Low Kia Sin low_kia_sin@moe.edu.sg
5N1 Nur Razmirah Bte Mohd Abdul Razib nur_razmirah_mohamed_abdul@moe.edu.sg
Lim Kwan Shen John (SH Geog) lim_kwan_shen@moe.edu.sg