Home > OTHER INFORMATION > Contact Us > Staff's Emails

Staff's Emails

Staff's Emails


Below is the list of all staff emails. Please contact junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg if you do not get a reply after 3 working days.
1 Principal Mr Mohamed Razali Abdul Hamed junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
2 Vice-Principal  Mr Paul Ng Cheng Keong junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
3 Vice-Principal  Mrs Selina Lum  junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
4 HOD English  Ms Shamilah shamilah@moe.edu.sg
5 HOD Humanities  Mdm Tan Hong Lan Joyce Christine joyce_christine_tan@moe.edu.sg
6 HOD ICT Mr Tan Woon Min Samuel tan_woon_min_samuel@moe.edu.sg
7 HOD Math Miss Ye Wenhui ye_wenhui@moe.edu.sg
8 HOD MTL Mdm Lee Fei Sien lee_fei_sien@moe.edu.sg
9 HOD CCE Mr Lim Chien Chee John lim_chien_chee@moe.edu.sg
10 HOD PE & CCA  Mr Tan Kah Khoon Ryan tan_kah_khoon@moe.edu.sg
11 HOD Science Miss Tay Hui Min tay_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
12 HOD Student Management Mdm Teh Shu Hui Denise teh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
13 HOD Aesthetics Mr Lim Poh Yeong Daniel lim_poh_yeong@moe.edu.sg
14 Year Head (LS) Mdm Teo Wil Ping teo_wil_ping@moe.edu.sg
15 Year Head (US) Mr Lian Xin Jeffrey lian_xin_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
16 SSD Mdm Sucillia Binte Sukiman sucillia_sukiman@moe.edu.sg
17 SH Biology & 3E1 FT  Ms Lin Guanting Christina lin_guanting@moe.edu.sg
18 SH CCA Ms Gan Juok Sia gan_juok_sia@moe.edu.sg
19 SH Comp. Studies & 4E4 FT3 Mr Yong Chih Tuck yong_chih_tuck@moe.edu.sg
20 SH D&T & 3N1 FT Mr Ling Kay Siong ling_kay_siong@moe.edu.sg
21 SH English & 3N2 FT2 Mdm Nurliyana Bte Mohamad Zainudin nurliyana_mohamad_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
22 SH Geography & 4N3 FT2 Mr Lim Kwan Shen John lim_kwan_shen@moe.edu.sg
23 SH Hist  & AYH Mr Vaahidalisha s/o Pakiri Muhammad vaahidalisha_muhammad@moe.edu.sg
24 SH ICT & 2E4 FT2 Mr Ling Weicong ling_weicong@moe.edu.sg
25 SH Malay & 4E4 FT2 Miss Siti Khadijah Binte Abdul Aziz siti_khadijah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
26 SH Math (Int) Mdm Nur-‘Iffah Bte Mohamed Ali nur-iffah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
27 SH SS  & 4N2 FT2 Mdm Shariffah Nasimah Bte Syed Shaikh Alkudsy shariffah_nasimah_alkud@moe.edu.sg
28 LH LS Science & 4E3 FT Mrs Vanessa Vinodhen vanessa_neranjani_muhundan@moe.edu.sg
29 LH Std Dev, AYH (US)  Mrs Sharon Tan Kah Yee lim_kah_yee_sharon@moe.edu.sg
30 ST Chemistry & 4E1 FT Mdm Chia Boh Peng chia_boh_peng@moe.edu.sg
31 ST CPA/EBS & 4T1 FT Mr Feraj s/o Amzah  feraj_amzah@moe.edu.sg
32 ST Learning Needs & 1T1 FT Ms Arnita Bte Abdullah arnita_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
33 ST PE & 4N1 FT Mdm Chiew Huey Ching chiew_huey_ching@moe.edu.sg
34 School Counsellor Mr Ng Chee Keong ng_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
35 Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support)  Miss Law Xin Ning (AED) law_xin_ning@moe.edu.sg
37 1 E 1                             Miss Jolene Ng Yun Shi yun_shi_jolene_ng@moe.edu.sg
38 1 E 1 FT 2 Mdm Nuraisha Bte Azmi nuraisha_azmi@moe.edu.sg
39 1 E 2                  Mdm Siti Zaleha Bte Md Idris siti_zaleha_md_idris@moe.edu.sg
40 1 E 2 FT 2 Ms Xue Wenjuan xue_wen_juan@moe.edu.sg
41 1 E 3 Mrs Thana Revathi Prem Gopie thana_revathi_r_nadarajan@moe.edu.sg
42 1 E 3 FT 2 Miss Tan Hui Tian tan_hui_tian@moe.edu.sg
43 1 E 3 FT 3 Mdm Li Lanhua li_lanhua@moe.edu.sg
44 1 E 4  Miss Nur Razmirah Bte Mohd Abdul Razib nur_razmirah_mohamed_abdul@moe.edu.sg
45 1 E 4 FT 2  Mdm Chin Wai Leng Helen chin_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
46 1 N 1 Mrs Bey Shi Pei shi_pei_tan@moe.edu.sg
47 1 N 1 FT 2 Miss Nureennaim Binte Mohd Aiksan nureennaim_mohd_aiksan@moe.edu.sg
48 1 N 1 FT 3 Mdm Wang Shiying wang_shiying@moe.edu.sg
49 1 N 2 Ms Teo Yee Her Rachael teo_yee_her_rachael@moe.edu.sg
50 1 N 2 FT 2 Miss Siti Amirah Bte Mohamed Arsad siti_amirah_mohamed_arsad@moe.edu.sg
51 1 N 2 FT 3 Mr Seong Then Yee seong_then_yee@moe.edu.sg
53 1 T 1 FT 2 Ms Tow Li Wan tow_li_wan@moe.edu.sg
54 1 T 1 FT 3 Mr Thng Chin Ann (AED) thng_chin_ann@moe.edu.sg
55 2 E 1 Miss Thng Wei Wei thng_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
56 2 E 1 FT 2 Mdm Cao Zhihong cao_zhihong@moe.edu.sg
57 2 E 2 Mdm Nadiah Bte Khamis nadiah_khamis@moe.edu.sg
58 2 E 2 FT 2 Mr Seah Cheng Hong seah_cheng_hong@moe.edu.sg
59 2 E 2 FT 3 Mr Salahudeen Bin Sayed Mobarak salahudeen_sayed_mobarak@moe.edu.sg
60 2 E 3 Mdm Tan Chin Alicia tan_chin_alicia@moe.edu.sg
61 2 E 3 FT 2 Miss Debbie Lim lim_chin_teng_debbie@moe.edu.sg
62 2 E 4 Miss Belinda Chew Wan Kuan wan_kuan_belinda_chew@moe.edu.sg
64 2 N 1 Mr Loh Chee Teng loh_chee_teng@moe.edu.sg
65 2 N 1 FT 2 Mdm Teh Sim Sim (AED) teh_sim_sim@moe.edu.sg
66 2 N 1 FT 3 Mdm Goh Bee Kah goh_bee_kah@moe.edu.sg
67 2 N 2 Mr Adzmey Bin Asmom adzmey_asmom@moe.edu.sg
68 2 N 2 FT 2 Mdm Hasanah Bte Hassan hasanah_hassan@moe.edu.sg
69 2 N 2 FT3 Miss Lim Yi Wei Pamela lim_yi_wei_pamela@moe.edu.sg
70 2 N 3 Mr Lam Tung Ying lam_tung_ying@moe.edu.sg
71 2 N 3 FT 2 Mdm Ng Sui Lin ng_sui_lin@moe.edu.sg
72 2 T 1 Mr Syed Mustafakamal S M A syed_mustafakamal@moe.edu.sg
73 2 T 1 FT 2 Miss Nur Zahirah Binte Zainal nur_zahirah_binte_zainal@moe.edu.sg
74 2 T 1 FT 3 Ms Zhuang Yingmeng zhuang_yingmeng@moe.edu.sg
75 3 E 1 Ms Lin Guanting Christina lin_guanting@moe.edu.sg
76 3 E 1 FT 2 Mr Farouq Bin Abdul Aziz farouq_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
77 3 E 2 Miss Ong Si Jia ong_si_jia@moe.edu.sg
78 3 E 2 FT 2 Mr David Daniel Cheong Weng Loong cheong_david_daniel@moe.edu.sg
79 3 E 3   Mr Kim Choon Hin Kelvin kim_choon_hin_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
80 3 E 3 FT 2 Mr Wong Chyng Shiau Kenny wong_chyng_shiau@moe.edu.sg
81 3 E 3 FT 3 Mdm Marina Binte Mahmood marina_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
82 3 E 4   Mr Ang Kuang Soon ang_kuang_soon@moe.edu.sg
83 3 E 4 FT 2 Mdm Rahani Bte Abdul Rahim rahani_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
85 3 N 1 FT 2 Mdm Rosazlinda Bte Mohamed Ali (AED) rosazlinda_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
86 3 N 2 Mr Lee Teck Loong Benson lee_teck_loong_ben@moe.edu.sg
88 3 N 2 FT 3 Mr Mohamed Amer Mahmoud Shaker
89 3 N 3 Mdm Sharifa Fatimatuzahra Binte A R A sharifa_fatimatuzahra_a@moe.edu.sg
90 3 N 3 FT 2 Mr Goh Peck Eng goh_peck_eng@moe.edu.sg
91 3 T 1 Mr Low Kia Sin low_kia_sin@moe.edu.sg
92 3 T 1 FT 2 Mdm Seah Mei Ping seah_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
93 3 T 1 FT 3 Miss Siti Shafiqah Binte Walid shafiqah_walid@moe.edu.sg
94 4 E 1 Mdm Chia Boh Peng chia_boh_peng@moe.edu.sg
95 4 E 1 FT 2 Mr Ng Jun Lin ng_jun_lin@moe.edu.sg
96 4 E 2 Mr Tan Chwoon Ping Ivan tan_chwoon_ping@moe.edu.sg
97 4 E 2 FT 2 Miss Tan Bao Fang tan_bao_fang@moe.edu.sg
98 4 E 1 Mdm Shariffah Nasimah Bte Syed Shaikh Alkudsy shariffah_nasimah_alkud@moe.edu.sg
99 4 E 3 FT 2 Miss Nur Suhailah Bte Ahmad Khusairi nur_suhailah_ahmad_khusairi@moe.edu.sg
100 4 E 4 Mr Ng Chee Kian ng_chee_kian@moe.edu.sg
101 4 E 4 FT 2 Miss Siti Khadijah Binte Abdul Aziz siti_khadijah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
102 4 E 4 FT 3 Mr Yong Chih Tuck yong_chih_tuck@moe.edu.sg
103 4 N 1 FT Mdm Chiew Huey Ching chiew_huey_ching@moe.edu.sg
104 4 N 1 FT 2 Ms Koh Xiu Huan Joanna koh_xiu_huan_joanna@moe.edu.sg
105 4 N 2 Mr Choong Tze Hong choong_tze_hong@moe.edu.sg
106 4 N 2 FT 2 Mdm Shariffah Nasimah Bte Syed Shaikh Alkudsy shariffah_nasimah_alkud@moe.edu.sg
107 4 N 3 Mr Vincent Lee lee_chuan_lim_vincent@moe.edu.sg
108 4 N 3 FT 2 Mr Lim Kwan Shen John lim_kwan_shen@moe.edu.sg
109 4 N 3 FT 3 Mdm Tan Yew Lee tan_yew_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
110 4 T 1 Mr Feraj s/o Amzah feraj_amzah@moe.edu.sg
111 4 T 1 FT 2 Miss Teh Li Wah teh_li_wah@moe.edu.sg
112 4 T 1 FT 3 Mr Tang Wai Leng (AED) tang_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
113 5 N 1 Mdm Nur Asyikin Binte Naser nur_asyikin_naser@moe.edu.sg
114 5 N 1 FT 2 Mdm Tan Ai Choo tan_ai_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
115 5 N 2 Mr Daryl Chan Zhiming chan_zhiming_daryl@moe.edu.sg
116 5 N 2 FT 2 Ms Cheong Wei Yuen cheong_wei_yuen@moe.edu.sg
117 Teacher Ms Liu Mingyue mingyue_liu@moe.edu.sg
118 Teacher Mdm Nur-‘Iffah Bte Mohamed Ali nur-iffah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
119 Teacher Mr Tan Geok Hwee tan_geok_hwee@moe.edu.sg
120 Teacher Mr Twang Kwang Han twang_kwang_han@moe.edu.sg
121 Teacher Mr Hoo Boon Piang – FAJT (MT) hoo_boon_piang@moe.edu.sg
122 Teacher Mrs Tan Ming Ngo – FAJT (MT) tan_ming_ngo@moe.edu.sg
123 Teacher Mrs Teo Soh Tin – FAJT (Maths)
124 Teacher Ms Joanna Hwee – FAJT (EL)
125 Teacher Mr Tay Sing Lik – FAJT (EL)
126 Teacher Ms Wan Shumin – FAJT (Sc)
127 Teacher Ms Nur'Ashikin bte Hassan – FAJT (Sc)
128 Teacher Mr Sharyl Lidzhan Sapari – FAJT (EL)
129 AM Ms Eng Kai Ling eng_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg
130 OM Mr D’Oliveiro Melvyn Peter doliveiro_melvyn_peter@moe.edu.sg
131 AE Miss Norzia Bte Abdul Samat norzia_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
132 ICT ASSOCIATE/MANAGER Mr Muhamad Amzhar Bin Muhamad Anuar muhamad_amzhar_muhamad_anuar@moe.edu.sg
133 TSO Mr Johari Bin Atan johari_atan@moe.edu.sg
134 TSO Mr Mohamad Sahri Ahsan mohamad_sahri_ahsan@moe.edu.sg
135 TSO Mr Loh Siang Hwee Donnavan loh_siang_hwee_donnavan@moe.edu.sg
136 TSO Miss Tuty Alawiyah Bte Ahmad tuty_alawiyah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
137 CSO Ms Lim Siew Hoon lim_siew_hoon_b@moe.edu.sg
138 CSO Mdm Fariadah Bte Othman fariadah_othman@moe.edu.sg
139 IT Executive Mr Lee Chern Chow lee_chern_chow@moe.edu.sg
140 Sch Programme Executive Mr Nurzuhdi Bin Mohammed Sharif nurzuhdi_mohammed_sharif@moe.edu.sg