Home > Other Information > Contact Us > Staff's Emails

Staff's Emails


Below is the list of all staff emails. Please contact junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg if you do not get a reply after 3 working days.

No Name Designation Email
1 Mr  Mohamed Razali Abdul Hamed Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
2 Mr Ng Cheng Keong Vice-Principal junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Gan Thiam Soon, Allan Vice-Principal, Admin junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
4 Mdm Tan Shu Hui Denise HOD MT teh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
5 Mr Lian Xin Jeffrey Year Head (LS) lian_xin_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
6 Ms Lin Guanting HOD CCE lin_guanting@moe.edu.sg
7 Mr Lim Poh Yeong HOD Aesthetics lim_poh_yeong@moe.edu.sg
8 Mrs Low Wil Ping Year Head (US) teo_wil_ping@moe.edu.sg
9 Miss Shamilah HOD English shamilah@moe.edu.sg
10 Ms Sucillia Binte Sukiman SSD sucillia_sukiman@moe.edu.sg
11 Mrs Tan Hong Lan Joyce Christine  HOD Humanities joyce_christine_tan@moe.edu.sg
12 Mr Tan Kah Khoon HOD PE & CCA tan_kah_khoon@moe.edu.sg
13 Mrs Tan Kah Yee Sharon   HOD Student Mgmt lim_kah_yee_sharon@moe.edu.sg
14 Mr Tan Woon Min Samuel HOD ICT tan_woon_min_samuel@moe.edu.sg
15 Miss Tay Hui Min HOD Science tay_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
16 Miss Ye Wenhui HOD Mathematics ye_wenhui@moe.edu.sg
17 Ms Arnita Binte Abdullah ST Learning Needs arnita_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
18 Mdm Chia Boh Peng ST Chemistry chia_boh_peng@moe.edu.sg
19 Mdm Chiew Huey Ching ST PE chiew_huey_ching@moe.edu.sg
20 Mr Feraj s/o Amzah ST Comp. Application feraj_amzah@moe.edu.sg
21 Mdm Gan Juok Sia SH CCA gan_juok_sia@moe.edu.sg
22 Mr Lim Kwan Shen SH Geography lim_kwan_shen@moe.edu.sg
23 Mr Ling Kay Siong SH D & T ling_kay_siong@moe.edu.sg
24 Mr Ling Weicong SH ICT/AYH (LS) ling_weicong@moe.edu.sg
25 Mdm Nadiah Binte Khamis ST English nadiah_khamis@moe.edu.sg
26 Mdm Halimah Binte Jumaha ST Mathematics halimah_jumaha@moe.edu.sg
27 Mdm Nurliyana Binte Mohamad Zainudin SH English nurliyana_mohamad_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
28 Mdm Shariffah Nasimah Binte Syed Shaikh Alkudsy SH Social Studies shariffah_nasimah_alkud@moe.edu.sg
29 Ms Siti Khadijah Binte Abdul Aziz SH Malay Language siti_khadijah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
30 Miss Thng Wei Wei SH Stud Ldr/AYH (US) thng_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
31 Mrs Vanessa Vinodhen LH Science vanessa_neranjani_muhundan@moe.edu.sg
32 Mr Adzmey Bin Asmom Teacher adzmey_asmom@moe.edu.sg
33 Mr Ang Kuang Soon  Teacher ang_kuang_soon@moe.edu.sg
34 Ms Boey Peck Kay Peggy Teacher boey_peck_kay_peggy@moe.edu.sg
35 Mdm Cao Zhihong Teacher cao_zhihong@moe.edu.sg
36 Ms Cheong Wei Yuen Teacher cheong_wei_yuen@moe.edu.sg
37 Miss Chew Wan Kuan Belinda Teacher wan_kuan_belinda_chew@moe.edu.sg
38 Mdm Chin Wai Leng @ Izza Nadia Teacher chin_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
39 Mr Choong Tze Hong Teacher choong_tze_hong@moe.edu.sg
40 Mr Daryl Chan Zhiming Teacher chan_zhiming_daryl@moe.edu.sg
41 Mr David Daniel Cheong Weng Loong Teacher cheong_david_daniel@moe.edu.sg
42 Mr Farouq Bin Abdul Aziz Teacher farouq_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
43 Mr Goh Peck Eng Teacher goh_peck_eng@moe.edu.sg
44 Miss Goh Ming Min Teacher goh_ming_min@moe.edu.sg
45 Ms Goh See Larc, Eunice Teacher goh_see_larc_eunice@moe.edu.sg
46 Mr Kim Choon Hin Kelvin Teacher kim_choon_hin_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
47 Mrs Kho Chin Alicia @ Chen Jing Ling Teacher tan_chin_alicia@moe.edu.sg
48 Ms Koh Xiu Huan Joanna Teacher koh_xiu_huan_joanna@moe.edu.sg
49 Mr Lam Tung Ying Teacher lam_tung_ying@moe.edu.sg
50 Mr Lee Teck Loong Benson Teacher lee_teck_loong_ben@moe.edu.sg
51 Mdm Li Lanhua Teacher li_lanhua@moe.edu.sg
52 Miss Lim Chin Teng Debbie Teacher lim_chin_teng_debbie@moe.edu.sg
53 Ms Lim Yi Wei Pamela Teacher lim_yi_wei_pamela@moe.edu.sg
54 Ms Liyana Binte Ramlan Teacher liyana_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
55 Mr Loh Chee Teng Teacher loh_chee_teng@moe.edu.sg
56 Mr Low Kia Sin Teacher low_kia_sin@moe.edu.sg
57 Mdm Marina Binte Mahmood Teacher marina_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
58 Mr Ng Kuan Shin Teacher ng_kuan_shin@moe.edu.sg
59 Mr Ng Sihan Andre Teacher ng_sihan_andre@moe.edu.sg
60 Mdm Ng Sui Lin Teacher ng_sui_lin@moe.edu.sg
61 Miss Ng Yun Shi Jolene Teacher yun_shi_jolene_ng@moe.edu.sg
62 Mdm Noor Khairin Binte Kamarudin Teacher noor_khairin_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
63 Mdm Nur Asyikin Binte Naser Teacher nur_asyikin_naser@moe.edu.sg
64 Mdm Nur-‘Iffah Binte Mohamed Ali Teacher nur-iffah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
65 Miss Nur Razmirah Binte Mohamed Abdul Razib Teacher nur_razmirah_mohamed_abdul@moe.edu.sg
66 Miss Nur Suhailah Binte Ahmad Khusairi Teacher  nur_suhailah_ahmad_khusairi@moe.edu.sg
67 Mdm Nuraisha Binte Azmi Teacher nuraisha_azmi@moe.edu.sg
68 Miss Nur Zahirah Binte Zainal Teacher nur_zahirah_binte_zainal@moe.edu.sg
69 Miss Ong Si Jia Teacher ong_si_jia@moe.edu.sg
70 Miss Priscilla Vanessa Louis Teacher / SWEO priscilla_vanessa_louis@moe.edu.sg
71 Dr Alfiani Fadzakir Teacher Alfiani_Fadzakir@schools.gov.sg
72 Mdm Rahani Bte Abdul Rahim Teacher rahani_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
73 Mr Salahudeen Bin Sayed Mobarak Teacher salahudeen_sayed_mobarak@moe.edu.sg
74 Mr Seah Cheng Hong Teacher seah_cheng_hong@moe.edu.sg
75 Mdm Seah Mei Ping Teacher seah_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
76 Mr Seong Then Yee Teacher seong_then_yee@moe.edu.sg
77 Mdm Sharifa Fatimatuzahra Binte A R A Teacher sharifa_fatimatuzahra_a@moe.edu.sg
78 Miss Siti Amirah Binte Mohamed Arsad Teacher siti_amirah_mohamed_arsad@moe.edu.sg
79 Miss Siti Shafiqah Binte Walid Teacher shafiqah_walid@moe.edu.sg
80 Mdm Siti Zaleha Binte Md. Idris Teacher siti_zaleha_md_idris@moe.edu.sg
81 Mr Syed Mustafakamal S M A Teacher syed_mustafakamal@moe.edu.sg
82 Mr Tan Chwoon Ping Teacher tan_chwoon_ping@moe.edu.sg
83 Mdm Tan Ai Choo Teacher tan_ai_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
84 Miss Tan Hui Tian Teacher tan_hui_tian@moe.edu.sg
85 Mdm Tan Yew Lee Teacher tan_yew_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
86 Ms Teo Swee Wah Teacher teo_swee_wah@moe.edu.sg
87 Miss Teh Li Wah Teacher teh_li_wah@moe.edu.sg
88 Mdm Waheeda Bte Mohammad Teacher waheeda_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
89 Mdm Wang Shiying Teacher wang_shiying@moe.edu.sg
90 Mr Wong Chyng Shiau Kenny Teacher wong_chyng_shiau@moe.edu.sg
91 Mdm Xue Wenjuan Teacher xue_wen_juan@moe.edu.sg
92 Mr Yeo Jun Qiang Teacher yeo_jun_qiang@moe.edu.sg
93 Ms Zhuang Yingmeng Teacher zhuang_yingmeng@moe.edu.sg
94 Mr Muhammad Faisal     Teachermuhammad_faisal_mahmod@schools.gov.sg 
95 Mr Hoo Boon Piang Contract Adjunct hoo_boon_piang@moe.edu.sg
96 Mr Twang Kwang Han Contract Adjunct twang_kwang_han@moe.edu.sg
97 Mr Ng Chee Keong AED (Counselling) ng_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
98 Mdm Teh Sim Sim AED (LBS) teh_sim_sim@moe.edu.sg
99 Mdm Rosazlinda Binte Mohamed Ali AED (T&L) rosazlinda_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
100Mr Izhar Rizman Bin Rohmat AED (T&L) izhar_rizman_rohmat@moe.edu.sg
101 Ms Chin Lee Fang Flexi Adjunct (Sci) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
102 Mr Sharyl Lidzhan Sapari Flexi Adjunct (EL) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
103 Ms Huda Ezra Flexi Adjunct (EL) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
104 Mrs Feroz Mody Flexi Adjunct (Humanities) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
105 Mrs Tan Ming Ngo Flexi Adjunct (MT) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
106 Mr Wong Dectyn SRE (MT) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
107 Mrs Teo Soh Tin Flexi Adjunct (Maths) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
108 Ms Wan Shumin Flexi Adjunct (Maths) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
109 Ms Kwok Hui Ning Grace Flexi Adjunct (Music) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
110 Mdm Noor Dian Binte Rusmani Flexi Adjunct (LBS) junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
111 Ms Yang Chao Suen ECG Counsellor junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
112 Mr D'Oliveiro Melvyn Peter Operations Manager doliveiro_melvyn_peter@moe.edu.sg
113 Mdm Sharon Sim Admin Manager sharon_sim@moe.edu.sg
114 Mdm Fariadah Binte Othman CSO fariadah_othman@moe.edu.sg
115 Mdm Lim Siew Hoon  CSO lim_siew_hoon_b@moe.edu.sg
116 Mr Mohamad Sahri Ahsan TSO mohamad_sahri_ahsan@moe.edu.sg
117 Mr Johari Bin Atan TSO johari_atan@moe.edu.sg
118 Ms Siti Syahirah Binte Abdul Razak ICT Associate siti_syahirah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
119 Ms Khadijah Kaizar Zakir ICT Associate khadija_kaizar_zakir@moe.edu.sg
120 Ms Norzia Binte Abdul Samat Admin Executive norzia_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
121 Mr Nurzuhdi Bin Mohammed Sharif Admin Executive nurzuhdi_mohammed_sharif@moe.edu.sg
122 Mdm Vigneswary D/O Veerasamy TSO junyuan_ss@moe.edu.sg
123 Mdm Tuty Alawiyah Bte Ahmad TSO tuty_alawiyah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg